Business Databases by NameBusiness Databases by Subject
This is the "Introduction" page of the "Entrepreneurship" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
chat, email, telephone library research tools library catalog login my account

Entrepreneurship   Tags: business, entrepreneurship  

Last Updated: May 22, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/entrepreneurship Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Introduction Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

   r e s o u r c e s    f o r    E N T R E P R E N E U R S H I P

This guide focuses on online resources, but also includes selected print titles. The guide highlights the main resources; it does not contain all of the materials in the library useful for research in entrepreneurship.
 

Featured Free Resource

ecorner - Stanford University's Entrepreneurship Corner offers "a free online archive of entrepreneurship resources for teaching and learning." Includes 2,000 videos and podcasts.
 

SBA Profiles

The US Small Business Association's Office of Advocacy supplies data profiles on small businesses in all 50 states and the District of Columbia.

 

Headlines from Entrepreneur.com . . . [RSS Feeds open in new window]

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Library Contact

David Flynn
UHM Librarian for Business, Economics
and Travel Industry Management

   david.flynn@hawaii.edu 

   (808) 956-2621

   Business Research Guides

   Economics Guide

   Travel Industry Management Guide

New UHM Library discovery tool

  • OneSearch
    OneSearch is a web-scale discovery tool for finding millions of articles, books, media and more using a single search. Includes the UH Voyager Catalog plus a huge index of academic journals on most topics. Also includes conference papers, maps, government documents, music scores, DVDs, archives & manuscripts, and more.
 

Search Tip

The UHM Library subscribes to many journals in both paper and electronic formats. Use a database or index to locate articles. To find a specific journal title in electronic format, search the library's list of electronic journals.

Use Hawaii Voyager to find paper (and some electronic) formats for specific journal titles. If you do not find the journal you are looking for, please ask for further assistance at a reference desk.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip