Combines ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Includes thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Key resources for business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
Company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research. Includes Hoover's Company Profiles; OxResearch; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports; and Snapshots providing market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
ProQuest’s most comprehensive business database combines ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection; Asian & European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; and J.P. Morgan Research. Includes thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, working papers, trade publications, industry reports, and key periodicals such as The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist.
Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.
Web-scale discovery tool for finding millions of articles, books, media and more using a single search. Includes the UH Voyager Catalog plus a huge index of academic journals on most topics. Also includes conference papers, maps, government documents, music scores, DVDs, archives & manuscripts, and more.
Passport by Euromonitor is a comprehensive market research database providing key business intelligence on markets, consumers and companies, emphasizing consumer-related industries. It is an excellent source for international data, including market forecasts, consumer market sizes, consumer lifestyles, brands, and more.