Business Databases by NameBusiness Databases by Subject
Encyclopedias, DictionariesData Mining/WarehousingIT Gateway SitesIndustry Headlines - RSS
This is the "Home" page of the "MIS : Information Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
chat, email, telephone library research tools library catalog login my account

MIS : Information Guide   Tags: business, management, mis  

Last Updated: Jun 18, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/mis Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

New - Library discovery tool

  • OneSearch  
      
    OneSearch is a web-scale discovery tool for finding millions of articles, books, media and more using a single search.

ITM publications available online in Business Source Premier

Electronic access to the top ranked journals for MIS is available via Business Source Premier, ABI/INFORM, Emerald and other UHM Library databases. See "Find  Articles" tab above for a list of relevant databases.

  • Business Source Premier
    1922-present. Full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Selected Web Sites

 

Library Contact

David Flynn
UHM Librarian for Business, Economics
and Travel Industry Management

   david.flynn@hawaii.edu 

   (808) 956-2621

   Business Research Guides

   Economics Guide

   Travel Industry Management Guide

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip