This is the "Home" page of the "Political Science Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
chat, email, telephone library research tools library catalog login my account

Political Science Research Guide  

Political Science Research Guide
Last Updated: May 3, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/politicalscience Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Social Sciences Librarian

Profile Image
Dave Brier
Contact Info
Office: 808-956-2746
Fax: 808-956-5968
Email:daveb@hawaii.edu

Hamilton Library
2550 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu HI 96822
 
 

Political Science Research Guide

Use this guide to find articles, books, reference sources and more for research in political science. The guide focuses on online resources, which can be accessed either within the library or remotely. In addition to online resources, selected print titles are included. The guide lists basic resources and does not contain all of the materials in the library useful for political science research. For additional resources consult other relevant subject guides, the Hawaii Voyager Library Catalog, or the library specialist in political science, Dave Brier.

 

Political Science Collections in the UHM Libraries

Depending on your research, you may need to use one or more of the collections in the UHM Library. Hamilton Library houses the Business, Humanities & Social Sciences Collection, which covers political science. The Asia Collection and the Hawaiian & Pacific Collections also have significant amounts of material concerning political science as related to those geographic areas. Sinclair Library houses the Music Collection and the Wong AV Center, where you will find DVDs, CDs and more.

General Resources

Use the General/Multi-disciplinary Resources guide for information on your topic from general encyclopedias and databases, dissertations, and more.

Related Subjects

Use these research guides for disciplines related to political science.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip