Digital version of the replicated Rare Books of China, initially nearly 800 titles.
Full texts of 600+ titles of ancient books, in tens of thousands of volumes, annotated and punctuated.
Full texts of ancient Chinese and Japanese books.
Full texts of ancient Chinese books
Monographic serials, containing 350+ monographic serials in humanities and social sciences.
DH Research Platform.
Full texts of old local gazetteers.
Archival documents at local level in multiple categories, such as contracts, account books, administration, litigation, letters, daily books, family etiquettes, religion, genealogy, and examination.
*China Historical Biography Resources 中国历史人物传记资源数据库
Biographical materials of nearly one million historical figures.
Biographical information of over 100,000 Jinshi degree holders from Sui to Qing Dynasty.
Full texts of 391-volume set on Silk Road historical documents.
Full texts of photo-illustrative 39-volume set on post-1949 Xinjiang archaeological discoveries.
Chinese artwork and artists' information.
Full texts of art books (with high definition images) from art publishers, museums, galleries, and auction firms, and individual artists from China and beyond.
Full texts of art newspapers and periodicals published in latter half of 20th century in China.
7,000+ calligraphy works with annotations.
A collection of 2,466 stone inscriptions of Han, Wei and Six Dynasties.
Stele inscriptions; a collection of 17,242+ stone inscriptions of Shanxi.
Full texts of photo-illustrative 39-volume set on post-1949 Xinjiang archeological discoveries.