It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full-text for nearly 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications with coverage back to 1990. Includes newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires. Indexing for Hawaii Business magazine back to 1994.
Global Article Databases (with some Hawaiʻi Information)
• ABI/INFORM Collection - See ProQuest One Business
NOTE: All content from ABI/INFORM Collection is now available in ProQuest One Business (February 2022).
All of ProQuest's business content is now available in one new platform. More than 130 million documents. Includes more than 2,400 journals, plus eBooks, news and magazines, videos, and hundreds of thousands of reports on companies, industries, markets, and countries. Replaces ABI/INFORM; J.P. Morgan Research; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; and more (February 2022). Includes The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist.
NOTE: If you use an ad blocker, you may receive error messages when using certain functions in ProQuest databases. Please whitelist search-proquest-com.eres.library.manoa.hawaii.edu and search.proquest.com to avoid such errors.
Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.
Bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Nearly 650 publications. Coverage includes demographics and statistics, food and beverage management, hotel management and administration, leisure and business travel, market trends, and more.
Web-scale discovery tool for finding millions of articles, books, media and more using a single search. Includes the UH Voyager Catalog plus a huge index of academic journals on most topics. Also includes conference papers, maps, government documents, music scores, DVDs, archives & manuscripts, and more.