Comprehensive global company database with custom reporting features. 15,000 U.S. public companies. 20,000 non-U.S. based corporations, representing 95% of the non-U.S. global market capitalization. Basic information on approximately 1 million global private companies, including up to four years of full financial information on over 400,000 firms. 20+ years of U.S. and International HSD Equity Pricing. Note: Only 12 users allowed at one time.
Data on privately-held companies: family owned, private equity owned, venture backed, and selected international unlisted companies. Over 850,000 firms, 20,000 investors and 100,000 private market deals. Note: Only 20 users allowed at a time. If you cannot login, try again later.
Select from the top left Menu: "Business" > Then, "Company Dossier" Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
UH Manoa Library subscription includes the Core NAICS US Industry Market Research Reports, US Specialized Industry Reports, Global Industry Reports, and China Industry Reports. Identifies business operating risks and opportunities within 700 industries at the 5-digit NAICS level. U.S. reports are fully updated three times per year on average.
Comprehensive source of business and investment information. Includes Industry Surveys, S&P Equity Research Reports, Bond Guide, Stock Guide, Outlook, and more. Extensive financials and analysis on more than 10,000 public companies. Basic data for 85,000 private companies.
Combines ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Includes thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
NOTE: If you use an ad blocker, you may receive error messages when using certain functions in ProQuest databases. Please whitelist search-proquest-com.eres.library.manoa.hawaii.edu and search.proquest.com to avoid such errors.
Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.
Passport by Euromonitor is a comprehensive market research database providing key business intelligence on markets, consumers and companies, emphasizing consumer-related industries. It is an excellent source for international data, including market forecasts, consumer market sizes, consumer lifestyles, brands, and more.