Skip to main content

Sinclair Library: Contact Us

Contact Us:

 
Mailing
Street
University of Hawai'i at Mānoa
Gregg M. Sinclair Library
2550 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI 96822
University of Hawai'i at Mānoa
Gregg M. Sinclair Library
2425 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
 
Phone: (808) 956-8308 Fax: (808) 956-5952 Email: sinc@hawaii.edu

Services and Questions

Services and Questions
Phone
Email
Audiovisual & Music 808-956-8308 sinc@hawaii.edu
Circulation 808-956-8308 sinc@hawaii.edu
Media Reserves 808-956-8308 avreserv@hawaii.edu
Media for Class Showing (UH Faculty) 808-956-8308 avmedia@hawaii.edu
Print/E-Reserves 808-956-8308 reserves@hawaii.ed
Student Success Center 808-956-5656 uhmssc@hawaii.edu
Exam Proctoring 808-956-5656 ssctest@hawaii.edu

Staff

Name
Position
Phone
Email
HEARON, James Media Digitization Specialist 808-956-8525 hearon@hawaii.edu
HOSE, Carla Print/E-Reserves Specialist 808-956-2094 carlah@hawaii.edu
KAANAPU, Edythe Head of Circulation 808-956-5418 edythe@hawaii.edu
NICHOLS, Kimo Student Supervisor 808-956-5412 kimonich@hawaii.edu
TOM, Lois Media Reserves Specialist 808-956-9727 loist@hawaii.edu
WEATHERL, Alexis Media Specialist 808-956-9726 alexisw@hawaii.edu