Analysis and forecasts for the economic, political and business environments of almost 200 countries. Includes Country Reports, Country Commerce (business and trade regulations), Country Finance (taxation and investment), ViewsWire, Premium Country Access for China, Global Forecasting Service.
All of ProQuest's business content is now available in one new platform. More than 130 million documents. Includes more than 2,400 journals, plus eBooks, news and magazines, videos, and hundreds of thousands of reports on companies, industries, markets, and countries. Replaces ABI/INFORM; J.P. Morgan Research; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; and more (February 2022). Includes The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist. Includes "Country Economic Forecasts" from Oxford Economics. Also includes BMI Risk Reports (now Fitch Solutions). 10-year forecasts for many countries.
Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.
Passport by Euromonitor is a comprehensive market research database providing key business intelligence on markets, consumers and companies, emphasizing consumer-related industries. It is an excellent source for international data, including market forecasts, consumer market sizes, consumer lifestyles, brands, and more.