This is the "Home" page of the "China Studies -- Guide to China Academic Journals (CAJ) Online Database" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
chat, email, telephone library research tools library catalog login my account

China Studies -- Guide to China Academic Journals (CAJ) Online Database   Tags: asia, china, chinese, east asia  

China Academic Journals is a full-text database that provides over 8 million full-text and full-image periodical articles dealing with the humanities and social sciences published in China. It is searchable in simplified Chinese and English.
Last Updated: May 3, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/content.php?pid=134657 Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

China Academic Journals User Guide

 

Browse by Journals Title

UHM Library Journal Titles Available Online:

A SELECTED LIST

CLICK on [Journal by Title] then enter journal title in the search box


     

    China Academic Journals (CAJ) Database

    China Academic Journals (CAJ) Database is a full-text database covering approximately 7,000 journal titles published in People's Republic China.  It is searchable in simplified Chinese and English.

    UHM Library subscription includes the following series -- Licensed for UHM use only:

    • Literature/History/Philosophy: 1915-
    • Politics/Military Affairs/Law: 1915
    • Economy & Management: 1915-
    • Education/Social Sciences: 1915-
    • Medicine/Hygiene: 2000-
    • Century Journals Project, 1915-1993


     

    Interlibrary Loan

    Interlibrary Loan : Borrowing from Other Libraries

    Use Interlibrary Loan service when the materials are NOT available at the UHM libraries

    China Studies

    Profile Image
    Kuang-tien Yao 姚張光天
    Contact Info
    Hamilton Library
    Asia Collection, Room 410
    2550 McCarthy Mall
    University of Hawai'i at Manoa
    Honolulu HI 96822

    Phone: 808-956-2312
    Fax: 808-956-2318
    Send Email
    Subjects:
    China Studies
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip