Business Databases

Select > "Company Info" > "Mergers and Acquisitions"
Includes Mergerstat M&A Database; SDC Mergers & Acquisitions; Experian Corpfin.

Comprehensive global company database with custom reporting features. 15,000 U.S. public companies. 20,000 non-U.S. based corporations, representing 95% of the non-U.S. global market capitalization. Basic information on approximately 1 million global private companies, including up to four years of full financial information on over 400,000 firms. 20+ years of U.S. and International HSD Equity Pricing. Note: Only 12 users allowed at one time.

Data on privately-held companies: family owned, private equity owned, venture backed, and selected international unlisted companies. Over 850,000 firms, 20,000 investors and 100,000 private market deals. Note: Only 20 users allowed at a time. If you cannot login, try again later. NOTE: Click Direct Access to access the database without a personal PrivCo account.

All of ProQuest's business content is now available in one new platform. More than 130 million documents. Includes more than 2,400 journals, plus eBooks, news and magazines, videos, and hundreds of thousands of reports on companies, industries, markets, and countries. Includes The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist.

Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.