Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Agricultural Extension Publications
AgNIC: Agriculture Network Information Collaborative
AgNIC includes a searchable database for quality agricultural information on the Web selected by the National Agricultural Library, land-grant universities, and other agricultural institutions.
CTAHR Free Publications
(UH Manoa College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources) Access to the College's free publications in PDF format.
EDIS: Electronic Data Information Source of UF/IFAS Extension
(University of Florida Institute of Food and Agriculture Science) Provides searchable access to the large collection of peer-reviewed publications produced by IFAS.
FAO Document Repository
(Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations) Searchable access to full-text electronic versions of FAO publications; covers topics such as crop and livestock production systems, hunger and food security, commodity markets, climate change, nutrition, fisheries, forests, and rural livelihoods.
Food & Fertilizer Technology Center (FFTC) Publication Database
(Food and Fertilizer Technology Center for the Asian and Pacific Region) Full-text reports and newsletters about small-scale agriculture in Asia and the Pacific region; reports cover livestock, plant protection, soils and fertilizers, vegetables and fruit, grain and root crops, food processing, post-harvest technology, and farm management.
Co-op Research and Extension Services
USDA advances knowledge for agriculture, the environment, human health and well-being, and communities by supporting research programs in the Land-Grant University System and other partner organizations.
Need More Help?
Sci/Tech Department Email: