Business Databases

The Value Line Investment Survey is a comprehensive source of information and advice on 1,700 stocks, representing approximately 95% of the market capitalization of all stocks traded in U.S. markets. Provides multi-year statistical history of key investment factors and forward-looking performance projections for each stock, including Value Line’s proprietary ratings and analyst commentary. Also includes analysis on more than 90 industries.

Comprehensive source of business and investment information. Includes Industry Surveys, S&P Equity Research Reports, Bond Guide, Stock Guide, Outlook, and more. Extensive financials and analysis on more than 10,000 public companies. Basic data for 85,000 private companies.

Morningstar Investment Center gives faculty, staff, and students access to daily updates on more that 30,000 mutual funds, stocks, closed end funds and exchange traded funds. It also includes Morningstar fund and stock screeners, all 3,500 fund and stock Analyst Reports, Portfolio X-Ray and 150 investment classes. NOTE: Only 2 users allowed at one time. If you cannot login, try again later.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Select > "Company Info" > "Analyst Reports"

All of ProQuest's business content is now available in one new platform. More than 130 million documents. Includes more than 2,400 journals, plus eBooks, news and magazines, videos, and hundreds of thousands of reports on companies, industries, markets, and countries. Includes The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist. Includes J.P. Morgan Reports.