Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Web Archiving Project of the Pacific Islands: Marshall Islands

About Marshall Islands websites

Web resources for information about society, history, culture, science, statistics, and government of the Republic of the Marshall Islands. The Marshall Islands are formerly a Trust Territory under the administration of the United States. This collection includes the two main island chains of Railik and Ratak, and includes Kwajalein, Majuro and Bikini atolls.