University of Hawaii at Manoa LibraryLibrary CatalogResearch ToolsAsk Us Skip to main content

Ethnic Studies 340 - Land Tenure in Hawaii: Contact Us

Aloha

Aloha kākou -

Librarians in the Hawaiian and Pacific Collections at Hamilton Library are available to help you with your library research.

E-mail or call us or come see us in the library. We provide research consultations on your individual topic by appointment.

Our reading room on the fifth floor of Hamilton Library is the best place to study and write on campus. We are open M-F 9-5 and Sunday 1-5. The room has wi-fi, and new this semester, wireless printing from your laptop.

The only thing is, itʻs cold up here, so bring a jacket or something.

Your Library Staff

Dore Minatodani
Hawaiian Collection
Senior Librarian
dorem@hawaii.edu

Jodie Mattos
Hawaiian Collection
Hawaiʻi Specialist
jodie@hawaii.edu

Profile Image

Kapena Shim
Hawaiian Collection
Hawaiʻi Specialist
kapena@hawaii.edu

Stu Dawrs
Pacific Collection
Pacific Specialist
dawrs@hawaii.edu

Eleanor Kleiber
Pacific Collection
Pacific Specialist
ekleiber@hawaii.edu

Andrea Nakamura
Hawaiian and Pacific Collections
hawnpac@hawaii.edu

 

Wes Poka
Hawaiian and Pacific Collections
hawnpac@hawaii.edu

Ann Rabinko
Hawaiian and Pacific Collections
hawnpac@hawaii.edu

Hawaiian & Pacific Hours

FALL 2017
Aug 21 - Dec 15

Reading Room, Reference Desk, Circulation Desk
MON-FRI: 9:00am-5:00pm
SATURDAY: closed
SUNDAY: First Sunday of each month: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Paging service stops 15 minutes before closing.
Rare, archival and manuscript use stops 30 minutes before closing.


All Library Hours