Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.
All of ProQuest's business content is now available in one new platform. More than 130 million documents. Includes more than 2,400 journals, plus eBooks, news and magazines, videos, and hundreds of thousands of reports on companies, industries, markets, and countries. Includes The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist.
Covers the major management disciplines including, marketing, HR and organizational development, library & information management, quality and operations management. Coverage also includes accounting, education, science & technology, healthcare, and communications.
Covering the latest insights in entrepreneurship and small business ownership, Entrepreneurial Studies Source is an essential full-text database for business students and researchers. It offers hundreds of full-text magazines, journals and books, plus thousands of company profiles and hundreds of videos.
Incudes full text for top journals in the field. Coverage includes hotel management, travel and tourism, food and beverage service, event management, market trends and technology, demographics, statistics, and more.
Web-scale discovery tool for finding millions of articles, books, media and more using a single search. Includes the UH Voyager Catalog plus a huge index of academic journals on most topics. Also includes conference papers, maps, government documents, music scores, DVDs, archives & manuscripts, and more.
Set Google Scholar to link to UH Manoa subscriptions: Click on Settings in the upper right corner of the Google Scholar search page. Go to Library Links and search for Hawaii. Select University of Hawaii at Manoa - Full Text @ UH Manoa and save your preferences. Make sure you're signed in to your Google account to remember your preferences on future visits. Scholarly publications from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, more.
Index to the world's public and social policy literature in the fields of business, economics, local and federal government, political science, international relations, finance, and other social sciences. It has references and in some cases abstracts of articles from over 3,660 journal titles, books, gray literature, internet material, conference proceedings, government and ngo documents and statistical publications.