Search 52 billion data points in over 6.2 billion datasets sourced from over 70 public and private data providers. Allows users to manipulate datasets, compare multiple indicators and multiple sources, chart trends over time, and spatially represent data without requiring additional software programs. Includes the EASI Analytics Market Planner module, as well as data from Zillow, Factset Corporate Fundamentals, US Stock Market Prices, and selected international market indices and exchanges.
Provides simple and refined searching of the extensive Data-Planet repository. Designed to allow users to quickly navigate the 52 billion points of data contained in the repository, representing 6.2 billion datasets covering thousands of geographic entities. With Data-Planet Statistical Ready Reference, users can quickly search and view charts, maps, and rankings of time series at the country, state, county, MSA, postal code, and census-tract/block group levels.
Passport by Euromonitor is a comprehensive market research database providing key business intelligence on markets, consumers and companies, emphasizing consumer-related industries. It is an excellent source for international data, including market forecasts, consumer market sizes, consumer lifestyles, brands, and more.
Analysis and forecasting for economic, political and business environments of almost 200 countries. Includes Country Reports, Country Commerce, Country Finance, ViewsWire, Premium Country Access for China, Global Forecasting Service. Includes DATA TOOL. Select from top horizontal menu.
Contains detailed annual statistical data on revenue, expense, transactions in assets and liabilities, and stocks of assets and liabilities of general government and its subsectors as reported by member countries.
External debt and financial flow data for 128 countries that report public and publicly-guaranteed debt to the World Bank's Debtor Reporting System. Time series for 200 indicators run from 1970 to current, with contractual obligations data out seven years. External debt stocks and flows, major economic aggregates, and key debt ratios as well as average terms of new commitments, currency composition of long-term debt, debt restructuring, and scheduled debt projections.
UH Manoa Library subscription includes the Core NAICS US Industry Market Research Reports, US Specialized Industry Reports, Global Industry Reports, and China Industry Reports. Identifies business operating risks and opportunities within 700 industries at the 5-digit NAICS level. U.S. reports are fully updated three times per year on average.
Current and historical financial and economic data for IMF member countries. Time series data from 1948. Includes data on exchange rates, international liquidity, international banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government accounts, and national accounts.
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database. Annual international trade statistics, detailed by commodity and partner country. All values are converted into US dollars using exchange rates supplied by the countries, or derived from monthly market rates and volume of trade.
Includes Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) publications analyzing and forecasting the economic, political and business environments of almost 200 countries. Use the EIU Online Data Tool for historical statistics and forecasts for 82 countries. Launch the Data Tool from within most of the EIU products. Look for the link on the top horizontal menu.
NOTE: Only 5 users allowed at one time. If you cannot login, try again later. Please remember to sign out when finished to free up seats for others.
NOTE: Requires Adobe Flash 10.2.0 or greater
U.S. adult consumer behavior data and cross-tabulation reporting from the Simmons National Consumer Survey. Includes product and brand usage, spending behavior, media and mobile device habits, lifestyle segmentations, psychographic measures, and more. Also includes SimmonsLOCAL data for 209 DMAs down to the zip code level, providing comprehensive media usage and consumer behavior for over 8,000 brands in 500 product categories.