Oxford Reference Online. Over 5,500 entries. "...fully revised and updated to take into account the ever-developing financial landscape of the last five years. This comprehensive A–Z defines terms from all aspects of personal and international finance, including money markets, private investments and borrowing, central banking, foreign exchanges, monetary policy, and public and government finance."
"The Handbook of Finance is a comprehensive 3-Volume Set that covers both established and cutting-edge theories and developments in finance and investing. Edited by Frank Fabozzi, this set includes valuable insights from global financial experts as well as academics with extensive experience in this field. Organized by topic, this comprehensive resource contains complete coverage of essential issues—from portfolio construction and risk management to fixed income securities and foreign exchange—and provides readers with a balanced understanding of today’s dynamic world of finance."
Volume I: Financial Markets and Instruments skillfully covers the general characteristics of different asset classes, derivative instruments, the markets in which financial instruments trade, and the players in those markets.
Volume II: Investment Management and Financial Management focuses on the theories, decisions, and implementations aspects associated with both financial management and investment management.
Volume III Valuation, Financial Modeling, and Quantitative Tools contains the most comprehensive coverage of the analytical tools, risk measurement methods, and valuation techniques currently used in the field of finance.