Combines ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Includes thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Key resources for business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
ProQuest’s most comprehensive business database combines ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection; Asian & European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; and J.P. Morgan Research. Includes thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, working papers, trade publications, industry reports, and key periodicals such as The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist.
Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.
Full-text of management and economic research. Covers corporate citizenship and sustainability, corporate governance, economics, enterprise risk management, ethics and compliance, executive compensation, human resources, and strategic management and planning.
Set Google Scholar to link to UH Manoa subscriptions: Click on Settings in the upper right corner of the Google Scholar search page. Go to Library Links and search for Hawaii. Select University of Hawaii at Manoa - Full Text @ UH Manoa and save your preferences. Make sure you're signed in to your Google account to remember your preferences on future visits. Scholarly publications from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, more.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Web-scale discovery tool for finding millions of articles, books, media and more using a single search. Includes the UH Voyager Catalog plus a huge index of academic journals on most topics. Also includes conference papers, maps, government documents, music scores, DVDs, archives & manuscripts, and more.
Full-text for nearly 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications with coverage back to 1990. Includes newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires. Indexing for Hawaii Business magazine back to 1994.
1887-present. Comprehensive database of literature in psychology and related disciplines. Business topics include human resources, marketing, consumer behavior. Indexes and abstracts journal articles, book chapters, technical reports, and dissertations.
"The Academy of Management is a professional organization that thrives on member-driven efforts to further the scholarship of management across many categories. With a rich history in volunteerism, many projects have resulted from our members’ collaboration and passion for their work."