Microbiology: Clinical

Provides free access to citations from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources. If the University of Hawaii at Manoa (UHM) Library has a subscription to the full-text site, logged in users will be able to view the full-text. To view the citations with UHM links, select "Abstract" from the "Format" drop-down menu.

Clinical search tool designed to allow health professionals to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice.

Clinical Key delivers all of Elsevier's medical and surgical content in one resource, giving access to over 900 books, over 500 journals, thousands of videos and millions of images. Included in this resource is access to Clinical Overviews, Guidelines, and drug information. You will need to create a free personal ClinicalKey account to download PDF book chapters. This resource is available thanks to the JABSOM Health Sciences Library.

Full text for more than 580 journals indexed in the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.
A new EBSCO interface is coming soon. Preview the new EBSCO interface now

World Health Organization's gateway to health-related statistics from around the world.

Provides nearly 540 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also featured are abstracts and indexing for over 570 journals.
A new EBSCO interface is coming soon. Preview the new EBSCO interface now

The University of Hawaii at Manoa has access to the Premium Basic Sciences Collection. This resource is available thanks to the JABSOM Health Sciences Library.

Includes peer-reviewed clinical review articles covering virtually every known disease and condition; patient education articles; MultiMedia Library of illustrations, images, and photographs; drug database of more than drugs and indication-specific drug tables; clinical eTools – Interactive algorithms, calculators, decision rules, diagrams, and scores; Differential Diagnosis Generator; Stedman's Medical Dictionary, and more.

Unbiased, referenced Clinical Decision Support (CDS) for medication, toxicology, disease, acute care and alternative medicine. A resource to safely and reliably manage drug therapy for pediatric and neonatal patients with Pediatric and Neofax® evidence-based drug information. RedBook® provides daily access to drug pricing and descriptive information for more than 200,000 active and deactivated FDA-approved prescriptions. Helps you make informed clinical diagnosis and treatment decisions. This resource is available thanks to the JABSOM Health Sciences Library.

Tropical Medicine, Tuberculosis

The Institutional Repository for Information Sharing (IRIS) is the digital library of WHO’s published material and technical information in full text produced since 1948. Its content is freely accessible and searchable in the six official languages (Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian & Spanish).