It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
All of ProQuest's business content is now available in one new platform. More than 130 million documents. Includes more than 2,400 journals, plus eBooks, news and magazines, videos, and hundreds of thousands of reports on companies, industries, markets, and countries. Replaces ABI/INFORM; J.P. Morgan Research; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; and more (February 2022). Includes The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist.
NOTE: If you use an ad blocker, you may receive error messages when using certain functions in ProQuest databases. Please whitelist search-proquest-com.eres.library.manoa.hawaii.edu and search.proquest.com to avoid such errors.
• ABI/INFORM Collection - See ProQuest One Business
NOTE: All content from ABI/INFORM Collection is now available in ProQuest One Business (February 2022).
Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.
Full-text of management and economic research. Covers corporate citizenship and sustainability, corporate governance, economics, enterprise risk management, ethics and compliance, executive compensation, human resources, and strategic management and planning.
Set Google Scholar to link to UH Manoa subscriptions: Click on Settings in the upper right corner of the Google Scholar search page. Go to Library Links and search for Hawaii. Select University of Hawaii at Manoa - Full Text @ UH Manoa and save your preferences. Make sure you're signed in to your Google account to remember your preferences on future visits. Scholarly publications from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities, more.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Web-scale discovery tool for finding millions of articles, books, media and more using a single search. Includes the UH Voyager Catalog plus a huge index of academic journals on most topics. Also includes conference papers, maps, government documents, music scores, DVDs, archives & manuscripts, and more.