via Web of Science: 1969 - present
A basic research tool for biological and biomedical sciences. Includes full bibliographic citations and current life science abstracts derived from approximately 7,000 biological and biomedical journals from over ninety countries.
via Web of Science: 1980 - present
Multidisciplinary index covering the journal literature of the sciences. Allows citation searching as well as searching by topic or author. Guide to using Web of Science
A consortium of 12 major natural history museum libraries, botanical libraries, and research institutions organized to digitize, serve, and preserve the legacy literature of biodiversity. BHL also serves as the foundational literature component of the Encyclopedia of Life ().
Digital repository for the intellectual works and unique collections of the UH Mānoa academic community.
Dissertations & ThesesIncludes bibliographic citations for the doctoral and selected master's work of authors from more than 1,000 graduate schools and universities dating back to 1861. More than 750,000 dissertations and theses from 1997 on have been digitized and are available for PDF download. Print copies of additional dissertations and theses not yet digitized are available for purchase. Citations for dissertations from 1980 forward include abstracts.
NOTE: If you use an ad blocker, you may receive error messages when using certain functions in ProQuest databases. Please whitelist search-proquest-com.eres.library.manoa.hawaii.edu and search.proquest.com to avoid such errors.