Skip to main content

Japan Studies: Japanese database A-Z: Japanese Databases A-Z

List of Japanese databases by alphabetical name from A to Z

Quick Links

Hawaii Voyager Online Catalog
 
One Search Manoa 
one search

Japan/Okinawan Studies LibGuides

Browse: A-Z

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |   |   |  J  |  K  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  W  |  Y  |  Z

 

Japanese Databases: A

Japanese Databases: B

Japanese Databases: C

  • cinii books CiNii Books (Japanese version / English version)  Japanese & some European university Libraries union catalog
  • cinii articles logo  CiNii  Articles 論文情報ナビゲータ (Japanese version / English version) Japanese scholarly journal index. Abstracts are available. Includes NDL Zasshi Kiji Sakuin search. Many full text articles from Daigaku Kiyo (大学紀要)are available in pdf. Can search holding institutions. Can save your bibliographic information in three different formats.  See also the Getting the Most of CiNii Articles Database

Japanese Databases: D

 

Japanese Databases: E

Japanese Databases: F

Fim database: ​Shin Toho Database 1947-1962 新東宝データベース 771+ films created and distributed by Shin Toho 新東宝. Searchable by years of creations/distributions, Titles, directors, and actors.

 

Japanese Databases: G

Japanese Databases: H

Japanese Databases: I

Japanese Databases: J

 

Japanese Databases: K

Japanese Databases: M

Japanese Databases: N

Japanese Databases: O

 

Japanese Databases: P

Japanese Databases: R

Japanese Databases: S

Japanese Databases: T

 

Japanese Databases: U

Japanese Databases: W

Japanese Databases: Y

Japanese Databases: Z