Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Japan Studies: Getting the Most of Koseisha Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei 皓星社雑誌記事索引集成データベース: About

This guide provides information and searching tips for the Koseisha's Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei Database

In this guide...

You will find the following pages:

About: What is the Koseisha Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei Database?

Searching: How to search the Koseisha Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei Database: Simple Search & Advance Search

Boolean Operators page helps you understand how the Boolean operators (AND, OR, NOT) works. Outside Link

Quick Links

OneSearch Mānoa 
Image of one search manoa

Japan Studies LibGuides
Logo of Lib Guides
 
Okinawa Collection (Blog) 
Okinawa Collection Blog

UHM Library Okinawa Collection
:
As of July 12, 2017 (HST), the site is under construction (unavailable).
New site will be announced soon.
 
Okinawa Special Collection
 
UHM Center for Japan Studies (CJS)
Center for Japanese Studies at UH logo
 
UHM Center for Okinawan Studies (COS)
Center for Okinawan Studies
 
COS Newsletter (Spring 2018, Vol. 1) (PDF)
COS Newsletter (Summer 2018, Vol. 2) (PDF)

What is it?

Koseisha Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei Database 皓星社雑誌記事索引集成データベース UHM Only

1. After your search, make sure to check the UHM Library Voyager whether the journals are held in the UHM Library. IF not,

2. Request via the UHM Library Document Delivery service by filling out the UHM Library ILL/DD Form

koseisha simple

Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei Database  is a Japanese periodical and magazine bibliographic index from Meiji 明治 to present. The database includes periodicals published in the Japanese colonies. It can also cross search the indexes in CiNii Articles Database and  NDL Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Database. The default is "not include CiNii" 「CiNiiを利用しない」。Click on 「利用する」 if you want to include CiNii Articles Database.

Koseisha's Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei is the only online journal index database covering the journals from Meiji 明治

Access to Koseisha Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei Japanese only