Bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Nearly 650 publications. Coverage includes demographics and statistics, food and beverage management, hotel management and administration, leisure and business travel, market trends, and more.
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
ProQuest’s most comprehensive business database combines ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Asian & European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; Business Video Database; Entrepreneurship Database; and J.P. Morgan Research. Includes full-text journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, working papers, trade publications, industry reports, streaming videos and key periodicals such as The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist.
NOTE: If you use an ad blocker, you may receive error messages when using certain functions in ProQuest databases. Please whitelist search-proquest-com.eres.library.manoa.hawaii.edu and search.proquest.com to avoid such errors.
Over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, case studies, country economic reports, conference proceedings, working papers collections, and over 1 million company profiles.
Includes rural tourism development and world agricultural economics. Corresponds to the 50 printed abstract journals published by CABI. Over 10,000 journals, monographs, conference proceedings, theses, technical reports, patents from over 100 countries.
EconLit, published by the American Economic Association, provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. Expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) index of journals, books, and dissertations.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Includes current BMI Research tourism reports for many countries.
Web-scale discovery tool for finding millions of articles, books, media and more using a single search. Includes the UH Voyager Catalog plus a huge index of academic journals on most topics. Also includes conference papers, maps, government documents, music scores, DVDs, archives & manuscripts, and more.
Business, economics, local and federal government, political science, international relations, finance, and other social sciences. 3,660 journal titles, books, gray literature, conference proceedings, government and ngo documents and statistical publications.
"...contains more than 940,000 records of references to books, technical reports, conference proceedings, and journal articles in the field of transportation research. Almost 500 serial titles are regularly scanned and indexed for TRID."