Limits
This is the "Introduction" page of the "Getting the Most out of CINAHL with Full Text" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Ask Us Library Catalog Research Tools University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Getting the Most out of CINAHL with Full Text   Tags: communication disorders, nursing, speech pathology  

An overview of using CINAHL to find information on nursing and allied health disciplines.
Last Updated: Jul 21, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/cinahl Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Introduction Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What is CINAHL with Full Text?

CINAHL is a key resource to find literature related to nursing and allied health disciplines, including athletic training, dental hygiene, medical/laboratory technology, social service in health care, and speech-language pathology. CINAHL indexes articles from over 2900 journals, health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, and more. CINAHL with Full Text includes articles from over 610 journals indexed within CINAHL.

CINAHL with Full Text may be accessed using the link below:

   CINAHL with Full Text

OR CINAHL with Full Text may be accessed from the Journal Articles tab in the Nursing LibGuide.

CINAHL with Full Text button

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Carolyn Dennison
Contact Info
(808) 956-2541
Send Email
 

Need More Help?

Sci/Tech Librarians
Email:
sciref@hawaii.edu

Sci/Tech
Reference
Desk Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 am-4 pm
Closed holidays
All library hours

Sci/Tech
Reference Desk Phone:

(808) 956-8263

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip