Books & MediaBook ReviewsDigital Library ContentDissertations & ThesesImages & PhotographsJournalsLibrary CatalogsSpecial Collections & Archives
BiographiesDictionariesDirectoriesEncyclopedias & AlmanacsNews Sources - Hawai`iNews Sources - US & InternationalStatistical Data - HawaiiQuotationsStatistical Data - USStatistical Data - International
This is the "Home" page of the "Research Tools" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Ask Us Library Catalog Research Tools University of Hawaii at Manoa Library

Research Tools  

Last Updated: Jan 16, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/researchtools Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Resource: eagle-i

eagle-i is a scientific resources discovery tool designed to accelerate interdisciplinary research collaborations by fostering transparency of highly valuable research resources within and across participating institutions.

Research Tools - Introduction

Select the tabs, above, for links to discovery and reference tools that you can use to find books, journal articles, theses, digital content, and other sources of information, facts, and figures.

 Key Discovery Tools - UH Manoa Library

  • OneSearch Manoa
    OneSearch Manoa is a discovery tool that searches the Voyager book catalog, digital collections, e-resources, journal articles, databases, and many other resources in one easy search. OneSearch also links to full-text content in our collections.
  • UH Library Catalog (Hawaii Voyager)
    Use this tool to find books, journals, audiovisual media, and other materials in the UH libraries.
  • Databases and Indexes
    Use this tool to find journal article full-text databases and indexes to journals and periodicals.
  • Electronic Journals and Books
    Use this tool to find online journals and books. It is similar to the tool listed above, but less complete. Some people prefer this tool because of its simple search form.
  • Subject Guides
    View our list of subject guides, course guides, and help guides.
 

Need Help?

Contact a librarian by chat, email, or phone.

 

Hamilton Library

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip