Skip to main content

Hawaiian & Pacific Collections Department: Department Staff

Department Staff

The Hawaiian and Pacific Collections has three Hawaiʻi specialist librarians, two Pacific specialist librarians, one reference and collections support librarian, and three circulation staff. 

Librarian Directory

Stu Dawrs
Senior Pacific Specialist Librarian
dawrs@hawaii.edu
808-956-9779

Eleanor Kleiber
Pacific Specialist Librarian
ekleiber@hawaii.edu
808-956-2847

Jodie Mattos
Hawaiʻi Specialist Librarian
jodie@hawaii.edu
808-956-2851

Dore Minatodani
Senior Hawaiʻi Specialist Librarian
dorem@hawaii.edu
808-956-2852

Elizabeth Seaton
Reference & Collections Support Librarian
emseaton@hawaii.edu
808-956-6336

Kapena Shim
Hawaiʻi Specialist Librarian
kapena@hawaii.edu
808-956-9296

Circulation Directory

Andrea Nakamura
Library Technician
andrean@hawaii.edu
808-956-2843

Wesly Poka
Library Assistant
wesp@hawaii.edu
808-956-8264

Ann Rabinko
Library Assistant
rabinko@hawaii.edu
808-956-2843