Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Korea Collection: Bibliographies

Online Bibliographies

Bibliography of Asian Studies, The Association for Asian Studies (Licensed for UH Manoa Use Only)

Korea Bibliography, Library of Congress
A searchable bibliography of approximately 4,800 records of books about Korea in English up to 1995 held by the Library of Congress

Korean History: A Bibliography by Ken Robinson
Updating of and a supplement to the annotated bibliography Studies on Korea, a Scholar’s Guide (University Press of Hawaii, 1980)

Bibliography of Western-Language works on East Asian Archaeology (a running bibliography)

Bibliographies available through Voyager

1950-yon ijon kugoe parhaeng Hanguk kwallyon charyo mongnok [1950년 이전 국외 발행 한국 관련 자료 목록]

A Bibliographical guide to traditional Korean sources [韓國古典解題]

A List of Americans' records and papers on Korea

Bibliographie coreenne [Hanguk soji, 韓國書誌]

Bibliography of Korean literature in English or translated into English

Bibliography on Parhae (Bohai-Bokkai): A Medieval State in the Far East

Chongbu kanhaengmul mongnok[정부 간행물 목록] = Government Publications in Korea

Chonggi kanhaengmul kisa saegin[정기간행물기사색인]

Chosen kenkyu bunken mokuroku: 1868-1945 [朝鮮硏究文献目錄: 1868-1945]

Chungguk Chosonjok munhak nonjo, chakpum mongnokchip [중국조선족 문학논저 작품목록집]

Hanguk chapchi chongnam [韓國雜誌總覧]

Hanguk chulpan yongam [한국출판연감]

Hanguk kogohak munhon mongnok [韓國考古學文獻目錄]

Hanguk kojon munhak kwangye yongu nonjo chongmongnok : 1900-1992 [한국고전문학관계연구논저총목록: 1900-1992] 

Hanguk konchuksa munhon mongnok [한국건축사문헌목록] 

Hanguk kunsasa nonjo mongnok [韓國軍事史論著目錄] 

Hanguk kyonghak charyo chipsong chong mongnok [韓國經學資料集成總目錄] 

Hanguk minsokhak munhon chong mongnok : 1920-1995 [한국민속학문헌총목록 1920-1995] 

Hanguk munhak nonjo yuhyongbyol chong mongnok [한국문학논저유형별총목록] 

Hanguk munhak ponyok soji mongnok [한국문학번역서지목록] 

Hanguk ollonhak paksa, soksa hagwi nonmun chong mongnok [한국언록학박사석사학위논문총목록] 

Hanguk paksa mit soksa hagwi nonmun chongmongnok [韓國博士및碩士學位論文總目錄 = Index to Korean Master's and Doctoral Theses]

Hanguk sinmun chapchi chong mongnok, 1883-1945 [韓國新聞雜誌總目, 1883-1945]

Hanguk toso haeje [韓國圖書解題]

Han-Il kwangyesa nonjo mongnok [韓日關係史論著目錄] 

Hanmal Uibyong Kwangye Munhon Haejejip [한말의병관계문헌해제집] 

Harvard Korean Studies Bibliography: 80,000 References on Korea 

Kaya Yongu Nonjo Mongnok [伽倻硏究論著目錄] 

Kim Il-song chojak haeje [金日成著作解題] 

Kim Il-song Tongji ui nojak saegin [金日成同志의 勞作索引] 

Konchuk kwangye munhon charyo mongnokchip: kungnae hagwi nonmun mit yongu nonmun ul chungsim uro [건축관계문헌자료목록집 : 국내학위논문 및 연구논문을 중심으로] 

Korea (World Bibliographical Series v.204) 

Korean communism, 1945-1980 : a reference guide to the political system 

Korean War: An Annotated Bibliography 

Kukhoe Tosogwan munhon chongbo Hanguk Paksa mit Soksa Hagwi Nonmun Chong Mongnok, Chonggi Kanhaengmul Kisa Saegin [국회도서관 문헌정보 한국박사 및 석사학위논문 총 목록, 정기간행물 기사색인]

Kungnip Chungang Tosogwan sojang '1945-yon ijon Hanguk kwallyon charyo' haejejip [국립중앙도서관소장 '1945년 이전 한국관련자료' 해제집]

Kyujanggak sojang munjip haesol [奎章閣 所藏 文集 解說] 

List of Americans' records and papers on Korea = Miguk Nae Hanguk Kwallyon Kirok mit Soryu Mongnok. Yongmunpyon [미국 내 한국 관련 기록 및 서류목록. 영문편] 

Pukhan "Munhak sinmun" kisa mongnok : (1956-1993) : sasilchuui pipyongsa charyojip [북한<문학신문>기사목록 : (1956-1993) : 사실주의 비평사 자료집] 

Pukhan chuyo kicho munhon hejejip (III) : "Kulloja" haeje [북한주요기초문헌해제집 (III): <근로자> 해제]

Pukhan popche kwallyon munhon mongnokchip [北韓法制關聯文獻目錄集] 

Selected Bibliography of Korean Studies 

Sengo Nihon ni okeru Choosen shi bunken mokuroku : 1945-1991 [戰後日本 朝鮮史文獻目錄: 1945-1991] 

Silla Yongu Nonjo Mongnok [新羅硏究論著目錄]

Soyangbon Hanguk munhon mongnok [西洋本韓國文獻目錄]

Studies on Korea: A scholar's guide

Taemado Chongga kwangye munso : sogye mongnokchip [對馬島宗家關係文書: 書契目錄集] 

Tongil mit Pukhan kwallyon yongu munhon mongnok. Kungmunpyon (1970-1991) [統一 및 北韓關聯硏究文獻目錄: 國文編 (1970-1991)] 

Tongil mit Pukhan kwallyon yongu munhon mongnok. Oegugopyon (1970-1991) [統一 및 韓關聯硏究文獻目錄: 外國語編 (1970-1991)] 

Widaehan suryong Kim Il-song Tongji ui nojak yongo sajon. [위대한 수령 김일성 동지의 로작 용어사전] 

Yoktae Hangugin pyon-choso mongnok [歷代 韓國人 編著書 目錄]